Contact Us

Milton Youth Football Board

Don Zeal

President

dzbadger@charter.net

Derek Greene

Vice-President

dgreene@rwbaird.com

Aaron Cole

Treasurer

cole7981@yahoo.com

Sara Terrill

Secretary

saraterrill35@gmail.com

Josh Biddick

Equipment Manager

joshbiddick678@gmail.com

Jason McLaughlin

Webmaster/ Online Registration

MYFregistration@yahoo.com

Josh Campbell

8th Grade Coach

campbell89@sbcglobal.net

Todd Goll

7th Grade Coach

Bob Jones

Apparel

 hjones@hometops.com

Brad Fitzke

bfitzke@gkbsports.com

Brent Miller

brentm@agcwi.org

Craig Degarmo

 mike.oneal@morgancorp.com

Doug Roddy

moore1099@yahoo.com

Brett Lee

Kyle Courtney

Jordan Ball-Davis

Tom McLean

Jeff Inwood

Jeff Schultz

Gordon Markham

Chris Smolinski

Matt Strand

Rick Ehle

Contact Us